If you have any questions please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist in any way possible

Please contact us for all press-related inquiries.

NATURES Collection HQ
Tel. +45 7580 1050

info@naturescollection.dk

 

 

SALES / PRESS

NATURES Collection near you !

Please contact our representatives near you or contact Natures Collection in Denmark if we do not have a representative in your area. 

SALES SCANDINAVIA
NATURES Collection DK
Julie Glud Heiredal
Tel. +45 7580 1050

Julie@naturescollection.dk

DENMARK - Jutland and Funen (Fashion and living)
Trend & Design
Charlotte Schwartz

Tel.
+45 2146 1036
Trendogdesign@stofanet.dk


AUSTRIA (Living)
Frost International
Stefanie Bleil

Tel. +43 699 15 05 50 06

S.bleil@frost-international.at

FINLAND (Fashion)
Helsinki Brand Visions
Illka Immonen
Tel. +358 40 5000 484

Ilkka.immonen@brandvisions.fi

HOLLAND (Living)
Rupert & Rupert
Britt Rupert
Tel. +31 6 53757091

Rupert@rupert.nl

GERMANY
Anne Maria Gamdrup
Tel. +45 7580 1050

Annemaria@naturescollection.dk

GERMANY PLZ 32-33, 40-48, 50-52 & 57-59
Fach Werk Handelsagentur
Thomas & Isabell
Tel. +49 160 96 40 80 31

Isabell@naturescollection.dk

GERMANY PLZ 60-69, 70-79

Frank Bender

Tel. +49 17 59 35 75 14

Frank@naturescollection.dk

 

GERMANY PLZ 20-31, 49

Uwe Lorenzen

Tel. +49 17 05 50 04 11

Lorenzen@naturescollection.dk

 

GERMANY PLZ 80-94

Sisse Mcneil

Tel. +49 17 63 28 40 372

Sisse@naturescollection.dk

 

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Baudouin and Marianne

Tel. + 32 47 85 99 896

Marianne@naturescollection.dk

 

NEW ZEALAND (Living)
Bianca Lorenne

Tel. +64 0800 242 567

Admin@biancalorenne.co.nz

 

HEAD OFFICE